top of page

BC Competition Completed: October 24, 2016

October 24th, 2016: After everything was completed. I finally updated my blog post. Also I had to turn in my layout for the BC Competition. I turned in all 16 sheets, plus 2 more. The 2 extra renderings for my balcony and entry. I am very proud of how my house turned out. I got selected in to the top 8, but unfortunately I was not selected to represent James B. Conant High School as the top 2 at the administrator building. Furthermore, Now we have to come up with our future projects. We were thinking of doing Revit as our next project, and possibly a hotel in Chief Architect for our final project. This will also be that last blog update on the BC Competition House. Thank You and Bye. Here is what my house looked like:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page