top of page

Number 12 Grimmauld Place: March 10, 2017

This week I focused on trying to get the roof to be a gambrel roof. I am basing 12 Grimmauld Place off of the location where the actual 12 Grimmauld place was filmed at, Claremont Square, London. Through Google Maps, I was able to locate the location of the area, and use 3D view to see what the roof looks like. Alas, the roof was not determined to work properly, and in the end, the idea had to be discarded. The remaining two days, i worked on my living room and a little bit on the bedrooms. I worked on the exterior of the first floor to make it match Claremont Square as well.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page