top of page

Tiny House: November 18, 2016

November 18, 2016: Our next project is the tiny house. We decided to first complete it in Chief Architect, and then later on redo it in Revit. I don't exactly remember how to use, but I can learn,and remember. We could only have a 300 total sqft house, with a kitchen, dining space, living space, one full bathroom, and a bedroom area. With all of these components needed, i decided to combine my dining and living space into one. I also decided to have a surplus of windows to let in a lot of natural light. I wanted a vaulted ceiling, so I decided to have no ceiling and have my gable roof become my ceiling, i used basic materials to make my house, using various woods to shape my house. I tried to keep a color scheme as well with each room to create a sense of having the whole house being connected.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page