top of page

ADA House-Final Project: May 23rd, 2017/ Year-in-Review

This being my last project, I wanted it to be the best one it could be. So getting all of the ray traces was hard, bur I managed. The best part I like about this project was the kitchen. The neutral colors brought out the whole view, and in the end it turned out really well. The living area was kinda of small with 1752 sqft. of space. This semester was really fun, I had great memories and worked on two excellent projects. The two being the ADA House, as well as 12 Grimmauld Place from the Harry Potter Series. This year was fun as well, I had so much fun working on Chief Architect, and cannot wait for next year when I will be a senior! Last time signing out, Himal Patel. Have a great summer! Till next year! Goodbye.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page