top of page

Number 12 Grimmauld Place Completed: April 12, 2017

These past two weeks after coming back from break, I worked on finishing my project. it took a really long time because of the lighting and the amount of detail that went into creating the separate rooms. I decided that I would just have a gable roof. I painted the third floor balcony's railing black to represent the iron railing, because Chief Architect does not have iron railing in it's catalog. I incorporated many blacks, browns, and grays as the color scheme for this project. Moving on for this last month of school we have left, I will focus on designing a potential ADA house, which would accommodate people that have special needs. Some of this would include a one story house, and resea rch will be needed. Below are ray traces of my project.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page